When the Go Cat went

“Hi Betsy. Been for a nice walk with the dogs. Didn’t give them any food as they ate a packet of Go Cat at gran’s house.” 

This was the note from Emily, who looked after Harry and Maud while I had my day out at Ampleforth (see below). Her mum called me when I got home, to say she’d visited them twice in the past couple of hours to make sure they hadn’t swelled up. Some chance.

"I feel a bit sick . . ."

"I feel a bit sick . . ."

Now where's the cat?

Now - where's the cat?

 

Leave a Reply

